The SDL Component Suite is an industry leading collection of components supporting scientific and engineering computing. Please visit the SDL Web site for more information....


Class: none
Declaration: TSignifLevel = (Dot20, Dot15, Dot10, Dot05, Dot01);

The type declaration TSignifLevel defines the possible levels of significance (often denoted as alpha), as it is used in the Kolmogorov-Smirnov test.

Dot20 = 0.20
Dot15 = 0.15
Dot10 = 0.10
Dot05 = 0.05
Dot01 = 0.01

Last Update: 2012-Oct-20